Jenny Meyerhoff

Jenny Meyerhoff is author of the Barftastic Life of Louie Burger series, as well as the books Sami’s Sleepaway Summer, Third Grade Baby, and Queen of Secrets. She is also the proud planter of her very own vegetable garden. Jenny grows string beans, broccoli, and spinach, but she has never picked a purple pepper. When she’s not busy writing, she likes to hang out with her husband and three children playing Scrabble and watching movies.

Books by this Author

A Squirmy, Wormy Surprise
Starry Skies and Fireflies
The Friendship Garden Flower Power Collection
Sweet Peas and Honeybees
see more books by Jenny Meyerhoff