Skip to Main Content

John Galligan

Ya-Ling Tsai

About The Author

John Galligan is the author of four Bad Axe County novels including, Bad Axe County, Dead Man Dancing, and Bad Moon Rising. He is also the author of the Fly Fishing Mystery series, The Nail Knot, The Blood Knot, The Clinch Knot, The Wind Knot, and the novel Red Sky, Red Dragonfly. He lives and teaches college writing in Madison, Wisconsin.  


AUG 30
in person
Mystery to Me
1863 Monroe St.
Madison, WI 53711
in person
Arcadia Books
In Person
102 East Jefferson St.
Spring Green, WI 53588

Books by John Galligan