Skip to Main Content

Adventure Time Vol. 14

Book #14 of Adventure Time
Created by Pendleton Ward / Illustrated by Ian McGinty / With Maarta Laiho
Published by KaBOOM!
Distributed by Simon & Schuster
See More Retailers

Adventure Time stories from multiple award winning and bestselling author Mariko Tamaki of This One Summer!

The competition for Best Princess Ever is in full swing! As Lumpy Space Princess, Fire Princess, Muscle Princess, and more compete for the title it’s discovered that someone is sabotaging the games. With Finn and Jake on the case, Princess Bubblegum will have to keep the show going until they can track down the true culprit and save the day.
New York Times bestselling author Mariko Tamaki (This One Summer) joins series artist Ian McGinty in this all-new Adventure Time adventure.

More books from this author: Mariko Tamaki

More books from this illustrator: Ian McGinty

More books in this series: Adventure Time