An Unofficial Overworld Adventure Series Box Set

About The Book

When a mysterious portal is discovered linking the Overworld and Earth, Stevie steps out of a computer screen and into the room of sixth-grade girl Maison. Together they fight creepers, zombies, mobs, skeletons, cyber-bullies, withers, and eventually the mysterious figure known as Herobrine. Over the course of six novels, the group must fight for the safety not only of the Overworld but of Earth and all the humans that live in it. Included in this box set are the following novels:

  • Escape from the Overworld
  • Attack on the Overworld
  • The Rise of Herobrine
  • Down into the Nether
  • The Armies of Herobrine
  • Battle with the Wither
  • Join Stevie, Maison, and their friends as they fight to save not one but two realms in a high-stakes adventure series from Danica Davidson!

About The Author

Danica Davidson has written for MTV, The Onion, the Los Angeles Times, and about fifty other publications. She is also the author of the Unofficial Overworld Adventure series, as well as Manga Art for Beginners from Skyhorse Publishing.

Product Details
  • Publisher: Sky Pony (November 2017)
  • Length: 672 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781510715332
  • Grades: 3 - 6
  • Ages: 7 - 12

Browse Related Books

More books from this author: Danica Davidson