Skip to Main Content

Ben Miller Untitled #5

LIST PRICE $11.99
PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

About The Book

The next brand-new classic adventure caper from top-ten bestselling children's author, Ben Miller.

Perfect for fans of Tom Fletcher, David Baddiel, David Walliams and Abi Elphinstone.

Praise for Ben Miller: ‘A magical adventure’ Sunday Express on The Day I Fell into a Fairytale‘Great for reading aloud’ Week Junior on The Day I Fell into a Fairytale‘Fabulous’ Sunday Express on The Boy Who Made the World Disappear‘A sheer delight for all kids both big AND small’ Ruth Jones on The Night I Met Father Christmas‘A fire-side gem of a story’ Abi Elphinstone on The Night I Met Father Christmas

About The Author

Ben Miller is the bestselling author of magical stories for all the family: The Night I Met Father Christmas, The Boy Who Made the World Disappear, The Day I Fell Into a Fairytale, How I Became a Dog Called Midnight and Diary of a Christmas Elf. His next children's book will be released in September 2022. He is an actor, director and comedian, best-known for the Armstrong and Miller sketch show, the Johnny English and Paddington films, BBC's Death in Paradise and recent Netflix smash, Bridgerton.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Children's UK (September 29, 2022)
  • Length: 368 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781471192517
  • Ages: 7 - 99

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Ben Miller