Skip to Main Content

Cryptid Club 2024 Wall Calendar

Published by Andrews McMeel Publishing
Distributed by Simon & Schuster
See More Retailers

About The Book

For fans of the supernatural with a quirky sense of humor, the Cryptid Club 2024 Wall Calendar features cutely eerie creatures in cleverly funny comics by New York Times bestselling author Sarah Andersen.

The full-color calendar peeks into the secret lives of misunderstood “monsters” to reveal relatable habits of cryptids. Plus, the calendar is perfect for noting appointments, events, trips, and more.

Features include:
  • Fold-around cover design eliminates need for plastic packaging
  • 12" x 12" (12" x 24" open)
  • Printed on FSC certified paper with soy-based ink
  • Planning spread for September–December 2023
  • Spans January–December 2024
  • Generous grid space for notes, appointments, and reminders
  • Official major world holidays and observances
  • Moon phases, based on Universal Time
  • Stickers that glow in the dark!
  • From the beloved author of the book Fangs and Sarah’s Scribbles web comic

About The Author

Sarah Andersen’s debut book, Adulthood is a Myth, was the 2016 Goodreads Choice Award Winner for Graphic Novels and Comics. She also won the award for Big Mushy Happy Lump in 2017, and Herding Cats in 2018. Her graphic novel Fangs was nominated for an Eisner Award and appeared on The New York Times best seller list.

Sarah Andersen is a cartoonist and illustrator in her twenty-somethings. She graduated from the Maryland Institute College of Art in 2014 and currently lives in Portland, Oregon. Her semi-autobiographical comic strip, Sarah’s Scribbles, finds the humor in living as an introvert with beloved pets and the continual struggles with waking up in the morning, being productive, and dealing with social situations. 


Product Details

  • Publisher: Andrews McMeel Publishing (June 13, 2023)
  • Length: 24 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781524880040

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Sarah Andersen