Skip to Main Content

DC Comics: Wonder Woman Deluxe Stationery Set

Part of Comics
LIST PRICE $46.95
PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER
See More Retailers

Celebrate your love of Wonder Woman with this deluxe stationery set that features a hardcover notebook with original content.

As one of the most powerful characters in the DC Universe, Wonder Woman is an iconic figure. Now fans can show off their admiration of the character with this deluxe stationery set from Insight Editions.

This collectible set includes a high-quality journal with several pages of notes and sketches created by the Amazing Amazon herself, a wax stamp and two wax sticks, a paperweight, and twenty pages of letter writing paper with accompanying envelopes—all of which feature the iconic Wonder Woman symbol. Unique and atmospheric, this stationery set is the perfect gift for fans of Wonder Woman and DC Comics.

More books from this author: Insight Editions

More books in this series: Comics