Inheritance

LIST PRICE $33.99
PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER
See More Retailers

About The Book

Perfect for fans of Julia Quinn and Mary Balogh, this thrilling and passionate romance forces one young woman to face the secrets of her past and her future.

In this story of forgotten vows and intense desire, young Iliani’s wedding is abruptly interrupted by Alaex the Destroyer, who arrives with a shocking claim—Iliani and he are already married. Forced to accompany Alaex to his home, Iliani must confront her suspicions about her alleged husband, along with her growing feelings for him.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Gallery Books (January 18, 2020)
  • Length: 400 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781982152901

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Antoinette Wrighton