Skip to Main Content

Royal Trivia

Your Guide to the Modern British Royal Family

Published by Ulysses Press
Distributed by Simon & Schuster
LIST PRICE $11.99
PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Test your knowledge of the British royal family—from fun facts like the names of the Queen's corgis, to the heartbreaking story of the late Princess Diana—with this ultimate trivia book perfect for fans of The Crown or anyone royally obsessed! 

From Queen Elizabeth II to Prince George, there’s a lot of news to keep up with regarding the royal family. This fantastic compendium of fascinating facts and stories about the British monarchy will keep you in the know about your favorite modern royals. From iconic weddings, fashion moments, philanthropic events, and the birth of new royals, this book has the latest and most interesting tidbits perfect for any enthusiast. Inside you’ll find the royal scoop, including: 

  • The official line of succession to the throne
  • The royal family’s favorite designers and artists
  • Amazing details about coronations, weddings, and other ceremonies
  • Jaw-dropping facts about the Crown Jewels
  • And much more!

Roberta Fiorito is cohost of the Royally Obsessed podcast, recently named one of the best podcasts of 2021 by Town & Country. She's also senior editor of branded content at Gallery Media Group, and has covered the royal beat for PureWow.com for over five years, meticulously poring over every Meghan Markle sighting and Kate Middleton outfit choice. She's been a devotee of the royals ever since her family moved to Scotland for a year, where she was immersed in U.K. culture and history.

Rachel Bowie  is cohost of the Royally Obsessed podcast, recently named one of the best podcasts of 2021 by Town & Country. She's also director of special projects for PureWow.com, a role that has led her to cover the royals—say, test driving Kate Middleton's go-to coat brand or penning an op-ed about Prince Harry and Meghan Markle's future beyond the Palace—among other subjects for over six years. Her love of the royals was sealed at a young age following the death of Princess Diana, but also growing up as a mega-fan of Prince William.