Shark School Shark-tacular Collection Books 1-8

Deep-Sea Disaster; Lights! Camera! Hammerhead!; Squid-napped!; The Boy Who Cried Shark; A Fin-tastic Finish; Splash Dance; Tooth or Dare; Fishin': Impossible

Illustrated by Aaron Blecha
(Part of Shark School)

About The Book

The first eight books of the Shark School series are now available in a fin-tastic, collectible boxed set!

This boxed set includes the following eight Shark School tales, each one an exciting, deep-sea (mis)adventure:
Deep-Sea Disaster
Lights! Camera! Hammerhead!
The Boy Who Cried Shark
A Fin-tastic Finish
Splash Dance
Tooth or Dare
Fishin’: Impossible

About The Author

Davy Ocean is the pseudonym of a collective of writers from the creative agency Hothouse Fiction, based in London.

About The Illustrator

Aaron Blecha is an artist and author who designs funny characters and illustrates humorous books. His work includes the Shark School series and Goodnight, Grizzle Grump! Originally from Wisconsin, Aaron now lives with his family by the south English seaside.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Aladdin (November 14, 2017)
  • Length: 1104 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781534402393
  • Grades: 1 - 4
  • Ages: 6 - 9

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Davy Ocean

More books from this illustrator: Aaron Blecha

More books in this series: Shark School