Skip to Main Content

The Hardy Boys Secret Files Collection Books 1-5

Trouble at the Arcade; The Missing Mitt; Mystery Map; Hopping Mad; A Monster of a Mystery

Illustrated by Scott Burroughs
See More Retailers

It’s five times the mysteries—and five time the fun—with this paperback boxed set of The Hardy Boys Secret Files adventures!

When there’s trouble brewing in Bayport, brothers Frank and Joe Hardy are the go-to guys for solving cases. Help crack the first five cases in the Hardy Boys chapter book series!

This boxed set includes:
Trouble at the Arcade
The Missing Mitt
Mystery Map
Hopping Mad
Monster of a Mystery

Scott Burroughs started his career at Disney and has illustrated everything from children’s books to advertisements and editorials. He is also the published author of several children’s books. He lives in Denver, Colorado, with his wife and sons.

More books from this author: Franklin W. Dixon

More books from this illustrator: Scott Burroughs

More books in this series: Hardy Boys: The Secret Files