Skip to Main Content

The Keenan Fitzpatrick Mystery Series

Published by Salvo Press
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

The Complete Keenan Fitzpatrick Mystery Series containing: Isolated, Burning Down the House, and Witness to Murder.

About The Author

Product Details

  • Publisher: Salvo Press (September 8, 2020)
  • Length: 724 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781635969276

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Trevor Scott