Skip to Main Content

The Kingdom of Wrenly Collection #4 (Boxed Set)

The Thirteenth Knight; A Ghost in the Castle; Den of Wolves; The Dream Portal

Illustrated by Robert McPhillips


See More Retailers

About The Book

Journey to the magical Kingdom of Wrenly with this fantastical four-book paperback collection of books thirteen through sixteen!

Join Prince Lucas and his best friend Clara as they learn about the legend of the Thirteenth Knight, discover there’s a ghost haunting Wrenly Castle, find a secret den of wolves, and save their dragon friend Ruskin from a dangerous spell!

With easy-to-read text and illustrations on almost every page, The Kingdom of Wrenly chapter books are perfect for beginning readers.

This captivating paperback boxed set includes:
The Thirteenth Knight
A Ghost in the Castle
Den of Wolves
The Dream Portal

About The Author

Jordan Quinn grew up in a fairy tale castle in England. It had a spiral stone staircase, a moat, and a dungeon. As a child she liked to play hide-and-go-seek and ride her beloved horse, Prince Charming. When she wasn’t riding, she wrote stories about fairies, trolls, dragons, and wizards. Today, Jordan lives on a ranch in California with her husband, son, and a golden retriever named Sir Toots-a-Lot.

About The Illustrator

Robert McPhillips has been involved in a wide variety of projects over the years—from illustrating greeting cards to animation, though he especially loves illustrating children’s books. Robert makes his home in North Devon, England, with his wife, Sam.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Little Simon (April 25, 2023)
  • Length: 512 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781665927307
  • Ages: 5 - 9

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Jordan Quinn

More books from this illustrator: Robert McPhillips

More books in this series: The Kingdom of Wrenly