Skip to Main Content

The Sacrificial Man

A Thriller

Published by Arcade
Distributed by Simon & Schuster
LIST PRICE $1.99
PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

About The Book

When Probation Officer Cate Austin is given her new assignment, she faces the highest-profile case of her career. Alice Mariani is charged with assisted suicide and Cate must recommend a sentence.

About The Author

Product Details

  • Publisher: Arcade (January 2, 2014)
  • Length: 224 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781628738773

Browse Related Books

Raves and Reviews

"An enthralling psychological thriller—perfect for fans of Sophie Hannah."—bestselling author Sam Mills

"Dark, disturbing and authentic."—CWA Debut Dagger judging panel

"Impressive in its unflinching realism."—Crime Time

"An enthralling psychological thriller—perfect for fans of Sophie Hannah."—bestselling author Sam Mills

"Dark, disturbing and authentic."—CWA Debut Dagger judging panel

"Impressive in its unflinching realism."—Crime Time

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Ruth Dugdall