Skip to Main Content

The Skeleton Secret

An Unofficial Minecrafters Mysteries Series, Book Three

Published by Sky Pony
Distributed by Simon & Schuster


See More Retailers

About The Book

Edison is eager to take a break from the mysteries that have plagued him to focus on the upcoming alchemist competition, but preparation is interrupted when skeletons invade his hometown. After a week of constant attacks, the Mayor calls a meeting to investigate. Local farmer Carlo captivates the group with the story of a secret Skeleton spawner and a master villain who is behind the attacks, but vanishes before the townsfolk can learn more.

With no other options, the town votes that Edison and Billy solve the mystery of the invasion. Since it’s so close to home, Edison thinks he’ll still have time to prepare for the alchemy competition. But as the investigation takes them farther and farther away, Edison realizes that juggling alchemy and his newfound detective work might be harder than he thought.

Join Edison and Billy as they work to save their hometown from skeletons in the third installment of the Unofficial Minecraft Mystery series!

About The Author

Winter Morgan is the author of numerous children’s books including national bestseller The Quest for the Diamond Sword, the bestselling unofficial novel for Minecrafters published by Sky Pony Press. She is the author of five other series for Minecraft fans: an Unofficial Gamer’s Adventure, the Unofficial League of Griefers Adventure, the Lost Minecraft Journals, the Unofficial Minecrafters Academy Series, and the Unofficial Minetrapped Adventure. Morgan has a video game-addicted son, who inspires her. She lives in Brooklyn, New York.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Sky Pony (May 8, 2018)
  • Length: 112 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781510731899
  • Ages: 7 - 12

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Winter Morgan

More books in this series: Unofficial Minecraft Mysteries