Skip to Main Content

Traitor Rock

Published by Games Workshop
Distributed by Simon & Schuster


See More Retailers

About The Book

Book 3 in the Minka Lesk series.

Cadia, ten thousand years a stalwart bastion against Chaos, is broken. Its collapse at the hands of Abaddon and the Thirteenth Black Crusade has fractured the Imperium of Man, and in its wake spreads the seeds of heresy, lies and insurrection. It falls to Cadia’s survivors to fight on, bloodied but unyielding, in the name of the Emperor.


On the world of Malouri, traitorous forces have retreated to the impregnable island fortress of Crannog Mons. After years of stalemate warfare, the task of breaking the siege is given to Minka Lesk and the Cadian 101st, who find themselves fighting a meat-grinder mission that threatens to devour them. In the midst of slaughter, sacrifice and brutal attrition, a question must be answered: What does it mean to be Cadian in a galaxy without Cadia?


About The Author

Product Details

  • Publisher: Games Workshop (April 26, 2022)
  • Length: 400 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781789999365

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Justin D Hill

More books in this series: Warhammer 40,000