Skip to Main Content

You're Invited to a Creepover Collection #2 (Boxed Set)

There's Something Out There; Best Friends Forever; Is She for Real?; Together Forever


See More Retailers

About The Book

Just in time for Halloween, this You’re Invited to a Creepover collectible boxed set has four haunted tales sure to give delights and frights!

You’re four spooky creepovers!

Don’t miss these four terrifying tales in one creepy collection. From a haunted sleepaway camp and a monstrous backyard campout to an intense best friend and a secretive new crush, these books will have you screaming in fright and delight!

This spine-tingling collection includes:
There’s Something Out There (Creep-o-Meter Level 4)
Best Friends Forever (Creep-o-Meter Level 5)
Is She For Real? (Creep-o-Meter Level 5)
Together Forever (Creep-o-Meter Level 3)

About The Author

A lifelong night owl, P.J. Night often works furiously into the wee hours of the morning, writing down spooky tales and dreaming up new stories of the supernatural and otherworldly. Although P.J.’s whereabouts are unknown at this time, we suspect the author lives in a drafty, old mansion where the floorboards creak when no one is there and the flickering candlelight creates shadows that creep along the walls. We truly wish we could tell you more, but we’ve been sworn to keep P.J.’s identity a secret…and it’s a secret we will take to our graves!

Product Details

  • Publisher: Simon Spotlight (February 15, 2022)
  • Length: 640 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781534499454
  • Ages: 8 - 12

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: P.J. Night

More books in this series: You're Invited to a Creepover