Blast off with the fun Ready-to-Read series that offers five reading levels—perfect for beginning readers.

Latest Book in Series

From the endless imagination of Jason Tharp comes a brand-new, interactive Level 1 Ready-to-Read that’s perfect for fans of Mo Willems, Jim Benton, and David Milgrim and for beginning readers who like to giggle!

Kiwi sees a rope. He wants to pull it, but he cannot reach! What will happen next?...

Coming Soon from Ready-to-Reads

Also Available