Skip to Main Content

Section 13

Follow thirteen-year-old Jack Buckles who discovers he’s inherited membership into a secret British detective society, and the hyperobservance to go with it in James R. Hannibal’s thrilling adventure though history.

Latest Book in Series

Jack discovers new abilities, travels to exciting lands, and thwarts a conspiracy brewing deep within the ministries in this epic addition to the action-packed Section 13 series.

Jack Buckles is on trial for his life.

The Ministries of Secrets and Guilds, led by Ignatius...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available