Jim Henson's Fraggle Rock Omnibus

Jim Henson's Fraggle Rock Omnibus

(Book #1 of Fraggle Rock)
Created by: Jim Henson / Illustrated by: Cory Godbey
Dance your cares away with this omnibus collection of short stories featuring the beloved characters of Jim Henson’s Fraggle Rock.

Celebrating 35 Years of Jim Henson’s Fraggle Rock!

Rediscover the wonderful world of Jim Henson’s iconic television series Fraggle Rock in this definitive collection of tales from some of the most imaginative minds in comics. Mokey, Wembley, Boober, and Red are back, dancing, playing, and trying to stay out of trouble in all-new adventures. 

Featuring heartwarming stories by Jeffrey Brown (Star Wars: Darth Vader and Son), Cory Godbey (Jim Henson’s Labyrinth Tales), Katie Cook (My Little Pony, Gronk: A Monster’s Story), and more, Jim Henson’s Fraggle Rock Omnibus is a celebration of friendship and fun. This collection also includes forewords from Karen Prell and Dave Goelz, the puppeteers of Red and Goober in the original Fraggle Rock television series.  
  • Archaia | 
  • 240 pages | 
  • ISBN 9781684151189 | 
  • March 2018 | 
  • Grades 3 and up
List Price $25.99 (price may vary by retailer)


To download a file to your computer right-click on the link and choose 'save file as'

High Resolution Images

More Books from this Author

All-new stories featuring every fan-favorite character from the hit show Adventure Time. 


From yard sales to very bizarre dentist appointments, come join Princess Bubblegum, Finn, Jake, and many more in exciting ADVENTURE TIME COMICS collection that features all-new adventures with everyone’s favorite characters. Featuring work by Jeffrey Brown (Darth Vader and Son), Michael Moreci (Superman), Christopher Mitten (American Vampire),...
Munchkin Vol. 5
Adventure Time Comics Vol. 1
Jonesy Vol. 3
Jonesy Vol. 2
Jonesy Vol. 1
Higher Earth Vol. 2
Jim Henson's Labyrinth: Shortcuts
Jim Henson's Dark Crystal Tales
Jim Henson's Labyrinth Tales