Tell Me A Lie

Tell Me A Lie

How do you protect your family when you can't remember who's hunting them? The gripping new international thriller from the acclaimed and award-winning CJ Carver

How do you protect your family when you can't remember who's hunting them? A gripping international thriller, perfect for fans of Lee Child and Mason Cross A family in England is massacred, the father left holding the shotgun. PC Lucy Davies is convinced he's innocent A sleeper agent in Moscow requests an urgent meeting with Dan Forrester, referencing their shared past. His amnesia means he has no idea who he can trust. An aging oligarch in Siberia gathers his henchmen to discuss an English accountant. It's Dan's wife From acclaimed and award-winning author CJ Carver, this is the next gripping international thriller in her brilliant Dan Forrester series. PRAISE FOR CJ CARVER "Hard, fast and real - a solid gold A-grade thriller" Lee Child "A terrific page-turner. Heart-stopping action and a heroine with guile as well as guts" Harlan Coben "CJ Carver gives us everything: high-octane action, vivid characters, and thought-provoking mystery" Meg Gardiner, author of The Burning Mind "CJ Carver is a top notch thriller writer" Simon Kernick Nothing short of brilliant . . . Carver has created a wonderful story here, sort of Jason Bourne meets Silence of the Lambs' (Michael Jecks, author of Blood on the Sands)
  • Zaffre | 
  • 320 pages | 
  • ISBN 9781499861914 | 
  • May 2018
List Price $9.99 (price may vary by retailer)

Resources

To download a file to your computer right-click on the link and choose 'save file as'

High Resolution Images

More Books from this Author

Blood Junction
Spare Me the Truth

About the Author

Explore

CONNECT WITH US