Skip to Main Content

Calling Maggie May

LIST PRICE $14.99
PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

About The Book

A dark and edgy first-person cautionary tale about how one girl’s seemingly minor choices quickly spiraled into a life as a sex worker in the tradition of Go Ask Alice and Lucy in the Sky.

She had a normal life, until one small decision changed everything. Suddenly, there were new possibilities and new experiences.

But not all of those experiences were good.

Read her shocking story in the diary she left behind.

About The Author

A Simon & Schuster author.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers (June 23, 2015)
  • Length: 272 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781481439039
  • Ages: 14 - 99

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Anonymous

More books in this series: Anonymous Diaries