Skip to Main Content

Colleen Hoover Ebook Boxed Set Slammed Series

Slammed, Point of Retreat, This Girl

Book #4 of Slammed Series

About The Book

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of It Ends with Us and It Starts with Us, the romantic and emotion-packed Slammed series focuses on a young couple’s unlikely love story—now available in an exclusive ebook collection.

In Slammed, Colleen Hoover beautifully captures all the magic and confusion of first love, as two young people forge an unlikely bond before discovering that fate has other plans for them.

In Point of Retreat, eighteen-year-old Layken and twenty-one-year-old Will have endured hardships and they may have to fall even further apart to realize just how much they belong together.

And in This Girl, readers learn that there are two sides to every love story—now hear Will’s, in the gripping conclusion to the beloved Slammed series.

Colleen Hoover brings readers to their knees with a whirlwind of love, passion, and heartache and this ebook collection is the perfect gift for her fans.

About The Author

Photograph © Captured By Cayson

Colleen Hoover is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of more than twenty-three novels, including It Starts with UsIt Ends with Us, All Your Perfects, Ugly Love, and Verity. Colleen lives in Texas with her husband and their three boys. For more information, please visit

Product Details

  • Publisher: Atria Books (November 22, 2022)
  • Length: 976 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781668026960

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Colleen Hoover