Skip to Main Content

Disney Mickey: Lucky Mouse

Published by Studio Fun International
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

LIST PRICE $11.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER
See More Retailers

About The Book

Disney's Mickey Mouse and his friends are going on a lucky, springtime adventure! Follow along as Mickey, Pluto, and all their friends are on the lookout for a leprechaun in this fun, interactive board book with flaps, sliders, and spinning wheels!

It’s a beautiful spring day, and Disney's Mickey Mouse and his friends are on a mission to find a leprechaun! Disney Mickey: Lucky Mouse is an interactive, illustrated board book full of wheels to spin, tabs to pull, and sliders to slide that is sure to bring a good deal of luck into your home. Little ones will love the colorful illustrations paired with sturdy, interactive elements that capture children’s attention while sharpening motor skills. Perfectly sized for little hands, young children can easily push, pull, and spin the tabs while reading the adorable story. This clever board book is great for fans of Mickey, Minnie, and Pluto, and is sure to become a story time favorite that will be enjoyed by both parents and children alike.

About The Author

Grace Baranowski is originally from Arizona, but moved to San Diego, California, after receiving her B.A. in English from Occidental College. With a background in early childhood education, Grace loves being able to write and create exciting new content for children. In her free time, she enjoys exploring San Diego and all it has to offer.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Studio Fun International (February 4, 2025)
  • Length: 8 pages
  • ISBN13: 9780794453169
  • Ages: 3 - 5

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Grace Baranowski

More books in this series: Push-Pull-Spin Stories