Skip to Main Content

Escape to Darling Cove Part One

New Horizons

LIST PRICE $1.62
PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

About The Book

**PART ONE in the brand new series from Holly Hepburn, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Katie Fforde**

Eve has always lived on Ennisfarne, an idyllic island just off the coast of Northumberland and only accessible when tides are low. There she runs a bar overlooking Darling Cove, a heavenly horseshoe-shaped beach named after her seafaring ancestors, whose links to the Farne Islands stretch back centuries.

Logan is a famous photographer desperate to evade the limelight after a difficult break-up. Renting a cottage from Eve, he chooses Ennisfarne in the hope of anonymity but is immediately spellbound by its natural beauty.

The pair don’t get off to the best start, butting heads over Eve’s adorable but boisterous Chocolate Labrador. But when Logan's true identity is revealed, Eve realises her new tenant isn’t quite the man she thought he was. Is it too late to start again or will Logan’s island escape be over almost before it’s begun?

The brand new novella series from Holly Hepburn, author of Coming Home to Brightwater Bay, will whisk you away to a sublime seaside retreat you’ll never want to leave.

Parts two to four are available to pre-order now.

About The Author

Holly Hepburn is the author of The Star and Sixpence series of novellas. Follow her on twitter at @HollyH_Author or visit her website at http://hollyhepburn.com

Product Details

  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK (May 12, 2022)
  • Length: 112 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781398511880

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Holly Hepburn