Skip to Main Content

Fisher-Price: My First Sticker Book

Part of Fisher Price
Published by Mattel
Distributed by Simon & Schuster


See More Retailers

About The Book

This essential first sticker book includes playful scenes to decorate while helping little learners develop vocabulary and matching skills. Developed by Fisher-Price, the most successful childhood brand in the world.

Your little one will have BIG fun decorating the pages in this book with more than 600 stickers. As your little learner gets creative with scenes of the ocean, farm, city, school, and more, they will also be developing their vocabulary and learning about the world around them.

From little moments to big milestones, Fisher-Price is dedicated to helping families throughout every age and stage.

About The Authors

Mattel is a leading global toy company and owner of one of the strongest catalogs of children’s and family entertainment franchises in the world. We create innovative products and experiences that inspire, entertain, and develop children through play. We engage consumers through our portfolio of iconic brands, including Barbie®, Hot Wheels®, Fisher-Price®, American Girl®, Thomas & Friends®, UNO®, Masters of the Universe®, Monster High® and MEGA®, as well as other popular intellectual properties that we own or license in partnership with global entertainment companies. Our offerings include film and television content, gaming and digital experiences, music, and live events. We operate in 35 locations and our products are available in more than 150 countries in collaboration with the world’s leading retail and ecommerce companies. Since its founding in 1945, Mattel is proud to be a trusted partner in empowering children to explore the wonder of childhood and reach their full potential. Visit us online at

Product Details

  • Publisher: Mattel (September 3, 2024)
  • Length: 72 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781683432111
  • Ages: 3 - 6

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Mattel

More books in this series: Fisher Price