Four Adventures

Price may vary by retailer

About The Book

Tom Sawyer and Huckleberry Finn are the embedment of young boys from a simpler time. Collected here in one omnibus edition are all four of the books in this series: The Adventures of Tom Sawyer, The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn, Tom Sawyer Abroad, and Tom Sawyer, Detective. Over five hundred pages of delightful adventures. Follow Huck and Tom as they solve mysteries and face danger without fear. Exciting and wonderfully humorous. Mark Twain was a national treasure and these are his masterpieces.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Start Publishing LLC (October 2015)
  • Length: 1197 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781681464299

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Mark Twain