Skip to Main Content

Shakespeare's Tragedies

Published by Start Publishing LLC
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

A collection containing Antony & Cleopatra, Coriolanus, Cymbeline, Julius Caesar, King Lear, Macbeth, Othello, Romeo and Juliet, The Life of Timon of Athens, The tragedy of Titus Andronicus, and The History of Troilus and Cressida.

About The Author

Product Details

  • Publisher: Start Publishing LLC (July 18, 2013)
  • Length: 933 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781627932547

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: William Shakespeare