Skip to Main Content

The Contract Series Books 1-5 (Boxed Set)

The Contract; Hit & Miss; Change Up; Fair Ball; Curveball


See More Retailers

About The Book

The first five books in the New York Times bestselling middle grade series inspired by the life of iconic New York Yankee Derek Jeter are now available together in a collectible boxed set!

This paperback boxed set contains the first five middle grade novels in the New York Times bestselling Jeter Publishing program. Inspired by Derek Jeter’s own life, The Contract, Hit & Miss, Change Up, Fair Ball, and Curveball focus on setting your goals high, thinking before you act, dealing with growing pains, learning the world isn’t always fair, and finding the right role models. The Wall Street Journal raved, “the play by play action is exciting and the lessons many.” This is the perfect series for every baseball fan.

About The Authors

Maureen Cavanagh/Jeter Publishing

Derek Jeter is a fourteen-time All-Star and five-time World Series winner who played for one team—the storied New York Yankees—for all twenty seasons of his major league career. His grace and class on and off the field have made him an icon and role model far beyond the world of baseball.

Paul Mantell is the author of more than 100 books for young readers, including books in the Hardy Boys and Matt Christopher series.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster/Paula Wiseman Books (April 16, 2019)
  • Length: 976 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781534441316
  • Ages: 8 - 12

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books in this series: Jeter Publishing