Skip to Main Content

The Good Dog Ten-Book Collection (Boxed Set)

Home Is Where the Heart Is; Raised in a Barn; Herd You Loud and Clear; Fireworks Night; The Swimming Hole; Life Is Good; Barnyard Buddies; Puppy Luck; Sweater Weather; All You Need Is Mud

Part of Good Dog
Illustrated by Ariel Landy


See More Retailers

About The Book

The first ten books in the Good Dog chapter book series are now available in a paw-dorable paperback boxed set!

Bo Davis is a loveable puppy who is an expert in finding adventure on his family farm. Follow Bo and his friends as he searches for his missing dog tag, learns to herd like a pro, finds a dash of luck, and so much more! With easy-to-read language and illustrations on almost every page, the Good Dog chapter books are perfect for beginning readers.

This charming paperback boxed set includes:
Home Is Where the Heart Is
Raised in a Barn
Herd You Loud and Clear
Fireworks Night
The Swimming Hole
Life Is Good
Barnyard Buddies
Puppy Luck
Sweater Weather
All You Need Is Mud

About The Author

Cam Higgins wrote her very first book about a cat who lived in an alleyway when she was eight years old. As a child, she loved visiting a neighboring farm and seeing all the animals. Now Cam has a pup of her own, who is very mischievous, and she still loves writing about animals. Cam lives in New York City with her two children, her husband, and Laila the dog.

About The Illustrator

As soon as Ariel Landy learned how to draw a sky beyond a blue scribbled line, she knew she wanted to be an illustrator. Raised on coloring books and crayons outside of Boston, she now lives in France with her husband and dog. Visit her online at

Product Details

  • Publisher: Little Simon (October 17, 2023)
  • Length: 1280 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781665938198
  • Ages: 5 - 9

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Cam Higgins

More books from this illustrator: Ariel Landy

More books in this series: Good Dog