Skip to Main Content

The Kate Morton Collection

The House at Riverton and The Forgotten Garden

About The Book

Two of Kate Morton's fan favorites in one ebook collection!

Morton's first two unforgettable novels in one volume: The House at Riverton plus The Forgotten Garden.

About The Author

Photograph by Davin Patterson

Kate Morton is the award-winning, New York Times bestselling author of The House at Riverton, The Forgotten Garden, The Distant Hours, The Secret Keeper, The Lake House, and The Clockmaker’s Daughter. Her books are published in thirty-eight languages and have been #1 bestsellers worldwide. Born and raised in Australia, she holds degrees in dramatic art and English literature, and now lives with her family in London and Australia. Visit her online at or on Facebook and Instagram at @KateMortonAuthor.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Atria Books (December 7, 2010)
  • Length: 1056 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781451640618

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Kate Morton