Skip to Main Content

Bones of Ruin Trilogy

In this historical fantasy teen series set in alternate 1880s London, an African tightrope walker who can’t die gets embroiled in a magical underground in her quest to uncover who she is.

Latest Book in Series

Penny Dreadful meets The Gilded Wolves in this breathtaking finale to the young adult historical fantasy Bones of Ruin trilogy!

For years, the elite secret society called the Enlightenment Committee has waited for the apocalyptic force known as Hiva to destroy the...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from Bones of Ruin Trilogy