Skip to Main Content

Hollow Star Saga

A half-fae teen girl in Toronto straddles the fae and human realms and fights to keep herself and her friends safe in this thrilling urban fantasy series perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare and Sarah J. Maas.

Latest Book in Series

Half-fae Arlo becomes entangled in the courtly intrigue at the Seelie Summer palace as danger for ironborns mounts in this “beautifully written and deliciously complex” (Nicki Pau Preto, author of the Crown of Feathers trilogy) sequel to A Dark and Hollow Star that’s The Cruel...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!