Skip to Main Content

Junior Monster Scouts

Join the Junior Monster Scouts for adventures full of hijinks and fun in this hilarious chapter book series that’s perfect for fans of Desmond Cole Ghost Patrol and Hotel Transylvania!

Latest Book in Series

The Junior Monster Scouts must save the village from a carnival with a not-so-fun funhouse in the hilarious fourth chapter book of the Junior Monster Scouts series!

A carnival has come to The Village, complete with a fun house! But what the villagers don’t know is that Baron Von Grump is behind...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from Junior Monster Scouts