Skip to Main Content

Lia Park

Latest Book in Series

Perfect for fans of Storm Runner and the Aru Shah series, this thrilling middle grade fantasy follows a young girl who must venture to the undersea kingdom of the Dragon King in Korea to save her parents from an evil diviner spirit.

Twelve-year old Lia Park just wants to fit in. Her parents work...

Coming Soon from Lia Park