Skip to Main Content

McKettrick Cowboys

Rancher Angus McKettrick is tired of waiting for his three sons to settle down so he comes up with a plan: whoever marries and produces an heir first will inherit his Triple M ranch. Suddenly, these three cowboys are in a race against time and each is determined to win—only none of them had counted on actually finding love in this popular series from the New York Times bestselling author Linda Lael Miller.

Latest Book in Series

The third installment in the New York Times bestselling McKettrick Cowboys series follows the youngest McKettrick brother as he and his estranged love cross paths after discovering he must marry in order to inherit the family ranch.

Jeb is the wild McKettrick, the one who...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!