Skip to Main Content

Join Michael Vey and the rest of the Electroclan as they use their powers and wits to prevent a dangerous organization from achieving its sinister goal of global domination in this electrifying series. 

Latest Book in Series

All ten books of the award-winning, New York Times bestselling Michael Vey series are now together in a collectible hardcover boxed set, chronicling the Electroclan’s battle against formidable foes.

To everyone at Meridian High School, fourteen-year-old Michael Vey is nothing...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from Michael Vey

Also Available