Skip to Main Content

Pizazz

Reluctant superhero, Pizazz, reveals the awkward, annoying side of being a caped crusader in this hilarious, highly illustrated middle grade series.

Latest Book in Series

Snarky, reluctant caped crusader Pizazz is back in this third book in the hilarious and highly illustrated series—perfect for fans of Dog Man and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.

The world’s most reluctant (and embarrassed) superhero is back in a third high-stakes adventure!

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from Pizazz