Skip to Main Content

The Candy Shop War

From #1 bestselling author Brandon Mull comes a middle grade fantasy trilogy about a group of friends who use magical candy to gain superpowers and fight evil.

Latest Book in Series

Nate and his friends must face a sinister carnival without their magical candy in the third and final book in the Candy Shop War series, from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Beyonders and Fablehaven series.

Nate, Summer, Trevor, and Pigeon know the third and...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from The Candy Shop War