Skip to Main Content

The Dandelion Dynasty

The Dandelion Dynasty quartet chronicles the emergence of a new nation in the aftermath of the fall of a corrupt empire. Set in a secondary fantasy world in which the heroes are engineers, not magicians, it melds East Asian and Classical philosophies and traditions, spans multiple generations and continents, and builds a new mythology from the actions of its heroes.

Latest Book in Series

Book #4
The battle continues in this silkpunk fantasy as science and destiny collide against the will of the gods in this final installment in the epic Dandelion Dynasty series from the “genius” (Elizabeth Bear, Hugo Award­–winning author of the Eternal Sky series) Hugo, Nebula, and World Fantasy...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!