Skip to Main Content

The Eden Series

Paula Eden attempts to control her brilliant children—by any means necessary—in this twisty series of dark family secrets.

Latest Book in Series

Nothing can come between a mother and her child in this haunting sequel to Eden’s Children from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Flowers in the Attic and Landry series—now popular Lifetime movie events.

Faith Eden’s brief foray into motherhood is...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!