Skip to Main Content

The Icarus Corps

Nebula and World Fantasy Award–nominated author Zachary Brown offers a “good old-fashioned military science fiction” (Locus) story with the Icarus Corps trilogy. 

Latest Book in Series

An omnibus edition of the three Icarus Corps titles: The Darkside War, Titan’s Fall, and the newest novel, Jupiter Rising, which details the sudden involvement in a galactic war between two opposing factions that want to use humanity as cannon fodder.

Nebula and...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available