Skip to Main Content

The Locket Trilogy

The Locket Trilogy is a powerful series of love and redemption that demonstrates how one man’s missed opportunity can become another’s second chance. 

Latest Book in Series

From Richard Paul Evans, author of the beloved #1 New York Times bestselling classic The Christmas Box, comes a stunning series opener about a special locket that serves as a bittersweet reminder of life’s most precious gift.

After the death of his mother, Michael...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!