Skip to Main Content

The Practical Magic Series

Latest Book in Series

Master storyteller Alice Hoffman brings us the conclusion of the Practical Magic series in a spellbinding and enchanting final Owens novel brimming with lyric beauty and vivid characters.

The Owens family has been cursed in matters of love for over three-hundred years but all of...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available