Skip to Main Content

The Walk Series

Latest Book in Series

With this New York Times bestseller, the beloved Walk series ends as Alan Christoffersen reaches his destination and the beginning of a new life: “Definitely a journey worth taking” (Booklist).

After the death of his beloved wife, after the loss of his advertising...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available