Skip to Main Content

Whispering Pines

Stranger Things meets The X-Files in this eerie, heart-pounding middle grade series about a young boy and girl who must protect their small town from otherworldly forces threatening to destroy it.

Latest Book in Series

In this “creepy-crawly…easy to get lost in” (Kirkus Reviews, starred review) second book in the Whispering Pines middle grade series, Rae and Caden take on flesh-eating centipedes that may be alien in nature—perfect for fans of Stranger Things!

Caden’s brother...

Also Available