Skip to Main Content

Wild Seasons

Latest Book in Series

When three college besties meet three hot guys in Vegas, anything can—and does—happen. Book Four in the New York Times Wild Seasons series that began with Sweet Filthy Boy, Dirty Rowdy Thing, and Dark Wild Night.

London Hughes is very content to...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available