Love From Heaven

Practicing Compassion for Yourself and Others

Love From Heaven

Bestselling author and mystic Lorna Byrne teaches us how to have more compassion for both ourselves and others and to see all the love around us in this powerful and moving book—perfect for fans of Louise Hay and Doreen Virtue.

Lorna Byrne, an Irish mystic, has been seeing angels since she was a baby, but she sees even more than that. In Love from Heaven, she reveals for the first time that she sees love as a physical force.

Lorna first became conscious that the angels were teaching her about love when she was five years old, and today she can see how love manifests in each of us. She sees that newborn babies are full of pure love and that many teenagers and adults seem surrounded at the heart level by a transparent but ironlike band, which restricts that love.

We are all pure love, but nine out of ten of us have locked away most of this love within ourselves. This love remains there, though—indestructible and ready to be released, if only we can learn to love ourselves first.

Love from Heaven will transform the way you think about love, stir up the love within, and make you more compassionate, leading to a happier life for you and those around you.
  • Atria Books | 
  • 224 pages | 
  • ISBN 9781501143281 | 
  • February 2018
List Price $22.00 (price may vary by retailer)

Read an Excerpt

Hear an Excerpt

Resources

To download a file to your computer right-click on the link and choose 'save file as'

High Resolution Images

Any use of an author photo must include its respective photo credit

More Books from this Author

A Message of Hope from the Angels
Un mensaje de esperanza de los ángeles
A Message of Hope for the Holiday Season

About the Author

Lorna Byrne
Photograph by Alënushka Kremer

Lorna Byrne

Born in Ireland, Lorna Byrne is the author of international bestsellers A Message of Hope from the Angels and her autobiography Angels in My Hair, which has been translated into twenty-six languages and sold in more than fifty countries. For more information, visit LornaByrne.com.

BECOME A FAN

Explore

CONNECT WITH US