Welcome to the Kingdom of Wrenly, where our main characters—Lucas the eight year-old prince, and Clara, the daughter of the queen's seamstress—reside. Lucas is an only child, and he longs to make friends and go on adventures. Clara knows the kingdom well, so throughout this series, she and Lucas will team up and explore the lands together.

Latest book from The Kingdom of Wrenly

The Sorcerer’s Shadow

Book #12

In the twelfth fantastical book from The Kingdom of Wrenly series, Prince Lucas and Clara go on an adventure in the forest realm of Trellis!

All is not right in the forest realm of Trellis. Birds have left their nests and bears have abandoned their dens, as a mysterious magic threatens the natural order of the deep, dark woods. Together with a band of knights, Prince Lucas and Clara set out on an adventure that pits them against a dreaded sorcerer’s shadow. There’s only one problem: How can a shadow be defeated?

With easy-to-read language and illustrations on almost every page, The Kingdom of Wrenly chapter books are perfect for beginning readers.

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from The Kingdom of Wrenly

The Sorcerer’s Shadow ON SALE9/12/2017

Also Available

About the Author

Jordan Quinn

Jordan Quinn grew up in a fairy tale castle in England. It had a spiral stone staircase, a moat, and a dungeon. As a child she liked to play hide-and-go-seek and ride her beloved horse, Prince Charming. When she wasn’t riding, she wrote stories about fairies, trolls, dragons, and wizards. Today Jordan lives on a ranch in California with her husband, son, and a golden retriever named Sir Toots-a-Lot.



To download a file to your computer right-click on the link and choose 'save file as'.

High Resolution Images

  • Book Covers
    Find high resolution book cover images for books in The Kingdom of Wrenly.