Skip to Main Content

Jonathan Fenske

© Jonathan Fenske

About The Author

Jonathan Fenske is the author of many children’s books including The Bug in the Bog, Pill Bug Does Not Need Anybody, After SquidnightLet’s Play, Crabby!, Wake Up, Crabby!, and Plankton Is Pushy (all Junior Library Guild selections), and the Lego picture book I’m Fun, Too!. His early readers, Nothing Fits a Dinosaur and A Pig, A Fox, and A Box, were both Theodor Seuss Geisel Honor winners. Jonathan lives in Greenville, South Carolina, with his wife and three daughters. 

Books by Jonathan Fenske